top of page

Why Are You Reading This?


I don't care what belief system, cultural background, weird habits, allergies, or anything else you have. Well, I respect and value it, but it doesn't determine whether or not I hope you read this blog. I HOPE YOU READ THIS BLOG! I hope no matter who you are, you know that the content can be beneficial for you.

I'm not here to create a blog addict out of you. I'm here to help you create your life in a meaningful way that is just SMOTHERED in the Savior and His Gospel--NOT in the world! (Smothered may be the wrong adjective I'm looking for....) with the help of quick posts a few times each week, I want each of us-meaning myself included-to open our eyes to the truly present and involved Savior of each of us. I hope that we will all realize that we can escape the world. We CAN. But we don't have to. It's up to us, so let's make the decision wisely together.


bottom of page