top of page

Brokenness Aside


Will Your grace run out

If I let You down?

'Cause all I know

Is how to run.

'Cause I am a sinner.

If it's not one thing, it's another.

Caught up in words

Tangled in lies,

But You are a Savior,

And You take brokenness aside

And make it beautiful,

Beautiful.

Will You call me child

When I tell You lies?

'Cause all I know

Is how to cry.

'Cause I am a sinner

If it's not one thing, it's another.

Caught up in words

Tangled in lies,

But You are a Savior,

And You take brokenness aside

And make it beautiful,

Beautiful.

You make it beautiful.

You make it beautiful

You make it beautiful.

You make it beautiful.

'Cause I am a sinner

If it's not one thing, it's another.

Caught up in words

Tangled in lies,

But You are a Savior,

And You take brokenness aside

And make it beautiful,

Beautiful.

I am a sinner

If it's not one thing, it's another.

Caught up in words

Tangled in lies,

But You are a Savior,

And You take brokenness aside

And make it beautiful,

Beautiful.

I am a sinner

If it's not one thing, it's another.

Caught up in words

Tangled in lies,

But You are a Savior,

And You take brokenness aside

And make it beautiful,

Beautiful.


bottom of page