top of page

"All In"


My feet are frozen on this middle ground.

The water's warm here, but the fire's gone out.

I've played it safe for so long,

The passion left.

turns out

Safe is just another word for regret

So I step to the edge and I take a deep breath.

We're all down to live, but we're all scared to death,

And this is the part where my head tells my heart

You should turn back around,

But there's no turning back now.

I'm goin all in,

Head first to the deep end.

I hear you calling,

And this time the fear won't win.

I'm goin, I'm goin

All in

I'm all in, I'm all in

All in.

I believe that one day I will see your kingdom come,

And I'm wanna hear you say "welcome my child, well done."

So I step to the edge,

And I take a deep breath.

I'm not turnin' back around,

Cause there's no turnin' back now.

I'm goin all in,

Head first to the deep end.

I hear you calling,

And this time the fear won't win.

I'm goin, I'm goin

All in.

I'm all in, I'm all in

All in.

I'm goin, I'm goin

All in

I'm all in, I'm all in

All in.

All to you Jesus,

I freely give.

As long as there's breath in these lungs,

I will live.

With reckless abandon,

My heart in your hands,

I surrender my all

I'm goin' all in.

I'm goin all in

Head first to the deep end.

I hear you calling,

And this time the fear won't win.

I'm goin, I'm goin

All in.

I'm all in, I'm all in

All in.

I'm goin, I'm goin

All in

I'm all in, I'm all in

All in.

I believe that one day I will see your kingdom come,

And I'm wanna hear you say welcome my child, well done

>>This song is really new, so I couldn't find lyrics anywhere to back me up, so I'm not 100% that these lyrics are right...<<

But hey, this is really true. Nobody ain't gettin' nowhere in the Gospel of Christ if they only do it halfway. And even if you did, it wouldn't exactly be how He intended it to be.


bottom of page